70.6 KG SERIOUSLY!?

Bought a atas looking weighing scale from deal.com.sg, now known as ensogo.

Why they change the name? No freaking idea. I’m so used to the blue app icon. Still gives me trouble searching for it. If anyone doesn’t know yet. I’m a ensogo fan 100%. I just like browsing through deals, new products, new treatments etc.

 

Back to main topic. Atas weighing machine. Chronovski Elegance. Lol. Here’s what it looks like but mine’s black.

CHRONOVSKI uClear Digital Weighing Scale sport diet Personal Scales Transparent Electronic Body Trainer BMI Machines Kitchen Bathroom Scales Fat Analysis Machine

It’s supposed to be able to measure a ton of stuff like your fat percentage… Hydration percentage… Muscle percentage…

So here’s mine. What a way to end 2015. WTF!!!??

Body Weight: 70.6kg  (OVERWEIGHT!)

Fat Percentage: 34.5%

Hydration Percentage: 48.1%  (SEVERELY DEHYDRATED)

Muscle Percentage: 30.5%

Bone Weight: 3

BMI: 27.2

KCAL Permeter: 1324

It even blinked a small “overweight” sign next to my body weight. I have totally lost sight and mind of my own freaking weight. It’s outta control. & tomorrow I’m flying off to Bangkok. So how now?! Like going to get heavier right. 😦

We’ll see how it goes.

I’ve never hit above 65kg yet till now. Or maybe a few months ago since I’ve not been measuring myself regularly or anything. Hitting a new digit. Its horrendous. Not like I got any taller.

So far the weighing machine is pretty great though. Lets you key in your age height gender etc, so as to allow you to refer to the chart accordingly.

Check back in a week.

 

Leave a Reply

